Last Updated: Jul 27, 2016
- Endnote ($)
- Mendeley Help
- Scrivener ($)
Zotero is a research and citation management software environment built by the Center for History and New Media and George Mason University with funds from the Mellon Foundation & IMLS. Use Zotero to build bibliographies, automatically format citations into many citation formats, and much more.
- Zotero Help
How to install & use.
- Annual Reviews
Annual Reviews is a database of gathered papers within a field. Biomedical sciences, physical sciences and other science, technology and social sciences topics are covered. Current articles contain links from bibliographies out to other papers.
- Annual Reviews Search Guide
The name says it all. This online guide steps the researcher through the search process on Annual Reviews.
- Credo Reference (Literati by Credo)
This is an online reference collection, and it features full-text content from
hundreds of reference books covering a broad range of subjects. It's a search engine like
Google, but instead of searching the entire Internet, your results come from a comprehensive
library of trusted reference sources without advertisements, clutter, or irrelevant hits.
- EBSCO E-book Academic Collection
JSTOR is a full text database that covers the full range of AHS topics as well as science topics. Content goes back to volume 1, issue 1 of resources included. The database does not have the most current 5 year of content.
- JSTOR Help
In addition to the online text content, users can follow links to video tutorials.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
Users of this collection can research different religions, philosophies and how they impact our daily lives. Two hundred and fifty subject-appropriate full-text periodicals are included.